Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2018 Affiliate Members  

(to date)

 


 

Affiliate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides
consulting services, exclusive of investment
management and legal work, to public pension plans.


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AndCoConsulting.jpg

AndCo Consulting

875 Green Tree Road, Seven Parkway Center, Suite 840

Pittsburgh, PA  15220

Tim Walters, Senior Consultant

PHONE:  412-442-6326

EMAIL:  timw@andcoconsulting.com

 

 


 

Boomershine Consulting Group, LLC

3300 North Ridge Road, Suite 300

Ellicott City, MD  21043

Gregory Stump, Chief Actuary & Vice President

PHONE:  410-418-5591

EMAIL:  gstump@boomershineconsulting.com

 


 

fi360, Inc.

3 Penn Center West, Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA   15276

Blaine Aikin, Executive Chairman

PHONE:  412-504-0705, X 201

EMAIL: blaine@fi360.com



 


Morrison Fiduciary Advisors
1405 McFarland Road

Pittsburgh, AP   15216

Frank R. Burnette, Principal & Senior Consultant
PHONE:412-344-6052
EMAIL: frb@morrisonadvisors.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-MunicipalFinancePartners.jpg
Municipal Finance Partners, Inc.
830 Sir Thomas Court, Suite 150
Harrisburg, PA  17109
Charles B. Friedlander
PHONE: 717-909-8400
EMAIL:
cfriedlander@mfpinc.biz

 

 


 

National Association of Real Estate Investment  Trusts (NAREIT)
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 600

Washington, DC  20006

Meredith Despins,

         Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
PHONE: 202-739-9452 or 202-739-9400
EMAIL: mdespins@nareit.com


 

National Public Pension Fund Association
1701 E. Lake Ave., Suite 400

Glenview, IL   60025

Joel J. Babbitt, Benefit Coordinator
PHONE: 773-617-9690
EMAIL: joelb@nppfabenefits.org

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PensionTechnologyGroup.jpg

Pension Technology Group
92 State Street, Suite 600

Boston, MA  02109

Stephan Georgacopoulos, Manager of Business Development
PHONE: 617-977-8408, X 15
EMAIL: 
stephan@ptgma.com

 

 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.


 

 

     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543