Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2019 Affiliate Members  

(to date)

 


 

Affiliate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides
consulting services, exclusive of investment
management and legal work, to public pension plans.


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AndCoConsulting.jpg

AndCo Consulting

875 Green Tree Road, Seven Parkway Center, Suite 840

Pittsburgh, PA  15220

Chris Brokaw, Senior Consultant

PHONE:  412-465-1064

EMAIL:  chrisb@andcoconsulting.com

 


 

Boomershine Consulting Group, LLC

3300 North Ridge Road, Suite 300

Ellicott City, MD  21043

Gregory Stump, Chief Actuary & Vice President

PHONE:  410-418-5591

EMAIL:  gstump@boomershineconsulting.com

 


 


Investment Performance Services, LLC
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205

Newtown, PA   18940

Christopher McDonough
PHONE: 215-867-2330
EMAIL:  cmcdonough@ips-net.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-MunicipalFinancePartners.jpg
Municipal Finance Partners, Inc.
830 Sir Thomas Court, Suite 150
Harrisburg, PA  17109
Charles B. Friedlander
PHONE: 717-909-8400
EMAIL:
cfriedlander@mfpinc.biz

 

 


 

 

Nareit
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 600

Washington, DC  20006

Meredith Despins,

         Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
PHONE: 202-739-9452 or 202-739-9400
EMAIL: mdespins@nareit.com


 

National Public Pension Fund Association
1701 E. Lake Ave., Suite 400

Glenview, IL   60025

Joel J. Babbitt, Benefit Coordinator
PHONE: 773-617-9690
EMAIL: joelb@nppfabenefits.org

 


 

Pennsylvania Professional Fire Fighters Association
301 Chestnut Street, Suite 101

Harrisburg, PA  17101

David Chiaramonte, President
PHONE: 717-221-8800
EMAIL: dchiaramonte@ppffa.org

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PensionTechnologyGroup.jpg

Pension Technology Group
92 State Street, Suite 600

Boston, MA  02109

Stephan Georgacopoulos, Manager of Business Development
PHONE: 617-977-8408, X 15
EMAIL: 
stephan@ptgma.com

 



 

PAPERS 2019 Sustaining Members  

(to date)

 

Sustaining Member Definition:


Individual membership available only to those persons with an interest in public pensions but not affiliated with an organization which qualifies for group membership in any other category.


 



© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.


 

 

     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543