Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

James A. Perry
Executive Director Emeritus
Phone: 717-545-3901
E-mail:
perryja1@comcast.net

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2017 Affiliate Members   (to date)

 

Affiliate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides
consulting services, exclusive of investment
management and legal work, to public pension plans.


 

AndCo Consulting

875 Green Tree Road, Seven Parkway Center, Suite 840

Pittsburgh, PA  15220

Justin Lauver

PHONE:  412-465-1062

EMAIL:  justinl@ancoconsulting.com

 


 

 

Boomershine Consulting Group, LLC

3300 North Ridge Road, Suite 300

Ellicott City, MD  21043

Gregory Stump, Chief Actuary & Vice President

PHONE:  410-418-5591

EMAIL:  gstump@boomershineconsulting.com

 



Gabriel Roeder Smith & Company

One Towne Square, Suite 800

Southfield MI  48076-3723t

Valerie Behlow

PHONE:  248-799-9000

EMAIL:  valerie.behlow@grsconsulting.com,

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-MunicipalFinancePartners.jpg
Municipal Finance Partners, Inc.
830 Sir Thomas Court, Suite 150
Harrisburg, PA  17109
Charles B. Friedlander
PHONE: 717-909-8400
EMAIL: cfriedlander@mfpinc.biz

 

 


 

National Association of Real Estate Investment  Trusts (NAREIT)
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 600

Washington, DC  20006

Meredith Despins,

         Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
PHONE: 202-739-9452 or 202-739-9400
EMAIL: mdespins@nareit.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PensionTechnologyGroup.jpg

Pension Technology Group
92 State Street, Suite 600

Boston, MA  02109

Stephan Georgacopoulos, Manager of Business Development
PHONE: 617-977-8408, X 15
EMAIL: 
stephan@ptgma.com

 


 

Stonebridge Financial Group
602 North Front Street

Wormleysburg, PA  17043

Todd Bogda
PHONE: 717-736-7007
EMAIL:  todd.bogda@stonebridgefg.com

 


 

STP Investment Services, LLC
158 W. Gay Street, Suite 300

West Chester, PA   19380

Dan Schlossberg, 
       Vice President Relationship Management & Business Development
PHONE: 631-865-1103
EMAIL:  dschlossberg@stpis.com

 


 

© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.


 

 

     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543