Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street
Dauphin, PA 17018

 

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS Affiliate Members

 

 


** Indicates 2024 member
* Indicates 2023 member

 


 

Affiliate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides consulting services, exclusive of investment management and legal work, to public pension plans.



http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AndCoConsulting.jpg

**AndCo Consulting
875 Green Tree Road, Seven Parkway Center, Suite 840
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Chris Brokaw, Senior Consultant
PHONE: 412-465-1064
EMAIL:  chrisb@andcoconsulting.com







**Boomershine Consulting Group, LLC

3300 North Ridge Road, Suite 200
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Gregory Stump, Chief Actuary & Vice President
PHONE: 410-418-5591
EMAIL:
gstump@boomershineconsulting.com 




Buck

**Buck
1205 Westlakes Drive, Suite 290
Berwyn, PA 19312

Jason Fine, Principal
PHONE: 856-689-4092
EMAIL:
jason.fine@buck.com





dahab

**Dahab Associates Inc.

423 South Country Rd
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Steve Roth, Chief Investment Officer
PHONE: 631-665-6181
EMAIL:
sroth@dahab.com





Fiducient

*Fiducient Advisors
100 Northfield Drive
Windsor, CT 06095

Christopher Rowlins, Partner/Senior Consultant
PHONE: 860-490-8895
EMAIL:
crowlins@fiducient.com






Gabriel Roeder Smith

**Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Co.
800 Towne Square
Southfield, MI 48076

Judith Kermans, President/CEO
PHONE: 248-799-9000
EMAIL:
judy.kermans@grs.consulting.com






Korn Ferry

**Korn Ferry

2201 Market St., Suite 3840
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Michael Spadaro
PHONE: 443-253-2101
EMAIL: michael.spadaro@kornferry.com  





Municipal Finance

**Municipal Finance Partners, Inc.
830 Sir Thomas Court, Suite 150
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Charles B. Friedlander, President & Chief Actuary
PHONE: 717-909-8400
EMAIL: cfriedlander@mfpinc.biz




 



**Nareit

1875 I Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
David Sullivan, Senior Vice President Investment Affairs
PHONE: 202-739-9409
EMAIL: dsullivan@nareit.com







**National Public Pension Fund Association

1701 E. Lake Ave., Suite 400
Glenview, IL 60025

Joel Babbitt, Benefit Coordinator
PHONE: 773-617-9690
EMAIL: joelb@nppfabenefits.org





http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PensionTechnologyGroup.jpg

**Pension Technology Group

92 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109

Stephan Georgacopoulos, Direcctor of Northeast Markets
PHONE: 617-977-8408, Ext. 15
EMAIL: stephang@ptg-usa.com




 

Polaris
**Polaris Advisors, LLC
4000 Market St.
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Devon Doninick Johnson, Retirement Plans Relationship Manager
PHONE: 717-775-8061
EMAIL: retirementplans@polarisadvisors.net

 


 

Salem Trust

**Salem Trust Company

1715 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 750
Tampa, FL 33607
Mark F. Rhein, President
PHONE: 813-288-4991
EMAIL: mrhein@argentfinancial.com

 






PAPERS Sustaining Members


 

Sustaining Member Definition:

Individual membership available only to those persons with an interest in public pensions but not affiliated with an organization which qualifies for group membership in any other category.



**Peter Cunningham

1009 Garden Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
PHONE: 201-562-7071
EMAIL:
phc10091226@gmail.com



**Richard Fornicola

185 E. Beaver St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823

PHONE: 814-777-6177
EMAIL:
rfornicola@yahoo.com




*Steve Vaughn

2903 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
PHONE: 404-216-3485
EMAIL: swvaughn@outlook.com



 

© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.

 

 

     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543