Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street
Dauphin, PA 17018

 

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS Affiliate Members

 

 

 


 

Affiliate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides consulting services, exclusive of investment management and legal work, to public pension plans.


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AndCoConsulting.jpg


AndCo Consulting
875 Green Tree Road, Seven Parkway Center, Suite 840
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Chris Brokaw, Senior Consultant
PHONE: 412-465-1064
EMAIL:  chrisb@andcoconsulting.com

 


 

Boomershine Consulting Group, LLC
3300 North Ridge Road, Suite 200
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Gregory Stump, Chief Actuary & Vice President
PHONE: 410-418-5591
EMAIL:
gstump@boomershineconsulting.com 

 


 

Buck

Buck
1205 Westlakes Drive, Suite 290
Berwyn, PA 19312

Jason Fine, Principal
PHONE: 856-689-4092
EMAIL:
jason.fine@buck.com

 


 

Fiducient

Fiducient Advisors
100 Northfield Drive
Windsor, CDT 06095

Christopher Rowlins, Partner/Senior Consultant
PHONE: 860-490-8895
EMAIL:
crowlins@fiducient.com

 


 

Gabriel Roeder Smith

Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Co.
One Towne Square, Suite 800
Southfield, MI 48076

Valerie Behlow, Executive Assistant
PHONE: 248-799-9000
EMAIL:
valerie.behlow@grsconsulting.com

 


 


Investment Performance Services, LLC
642 Newtown Yardley Rd., Suite 205

Newtown, PA 18940
Christopher McDonough, Chief Investment Officer
PHONE: 215-867-2330
EMAIL:
cmcdonough@ips-net.com 

 

 


 

 

LRS Logo

Levi, Ray & Shoup, Inc.
2401 W. Monroe St
Springfield, IL 62704

John Katalinich, Senior Account Representative
PHONE: 217-793-3800, X1755
EMAIL:
john.katalinich@lrs.com 

 

 


 

Municipal Finance

Municipal Finance Partners, Inc.
830 Sir Thomas Court, Suite 150
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Charles B. Friedlander, President & Chief Actuary
PHONE: 717-909-8400
EMAIL: cfriedlander@mfpinc.biz

 

 


 

 

 

 

Nareit
1875 I Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006

Kurt F. Wallen,
Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
PHONE: 202-739-9430
EMAIL:
kwalten@nareit.com

 


 

National Public Pension Fund Association
1701 E. Lake Ave., Suite 400
Glenview, IL 60025

Joel Babbitt, Benefit Coordinator
PHONE: 773-617-9690
EMAIL: joelb@nppfabenefits.org

 


 

PensionBid

PensionBid LLC
9830 Reisterstown Road, Suite 286
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Ken Decker, Founder
PHONE: 410-984-5119
EMAIL:
ken@pensionbid.com

 

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PensionTechnologyGroup.jpg

 

Pension Technology Group
92 State Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02109

Stephan Georgacopoulos, Manager of Business Development
PHONE: 617-977-8408, X 15
EMAIL:
stephan@ptgma.com 

 


 

RDM

RDM Inc.
PO Box 498
Murrysville, PA 15668

Brian Hohman, President
PHONE: 412-244-1736
EMAIL:
bhohman@rdm-inc.com

 


 

STP

STP Investment Service
44 West Gay Street, Suite 300
West Chester, PA 19380

Dan Schlossbert, Executive Vice President
PHONE: 631-865-1103
EMAIL: dschlossberg@stpis.com

 

 



 

 

PAPERS Sustaining Members

 

 


 

Sustaining Member Definition:


Individual membership available only to those persons with an interest in public pensions but not affiliated with an organization which qualifies for group membership in any other category.


 

David M. Bulzoni
2187 Port Royal Road
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
PHONE: 570-650-4417
EMAIL: db2187@comcast.net

 


 

Peter Cunningham
1009 Garden Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
PHONE: 201-562-7071
EMAIL:
phc10091226@gmail.com

 


 

Richard Fornicola
185 E. Beaver St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823

PHONE: 814-777-6177
EMAIL:
rfornicola@yahoo.com

 


 

 

Steve Vaughn
2903 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
PHONE: 201-562-7071
EMAIL: swvaughn@outlook.com

 


 

© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.


 

 

     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543