Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2018 Participating Members   
(to date)

 


Participating Member Definition:

Any public pension plan in the State of Pennsylvania; or public agency, authority, board or commission whose
office has significant regulatory supervision, oversight or administrative responsibility for public pension funds in Pennsylvania


 

Allegheny County Retirement Board
County Office Building, Room 106

542 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
Walter W. Szymanski, Manager
PHONE:
412-350-3256

EMAIL:  walter.szymanski@alleghenycounty.us

Carol Uminski, Plan Administrator
PHONE: 412-350-4872
EMAIL:
carol.uminski@alleghenycounty.us

 

 


 

Altoona Firemen's Pension Fund
3960 Sixth Avenue

Altoona, PA  16602
Nich Wuckovich, Pension Secretary
PHONE:814-329-9493

EMAIL:  wuckovichiii@yahoo.com

 


 

 

Armstrong County
450 Market Street
Kittanning, PA, 16201
Myra Miller, Controller
PHONE: 724-548-3230
EMAIL:
mlmiller@co.armstrong.pa.us

 

 


 

Blair County
423 Allegheny St., Suite 441

Hollidaysburg, PA    16648
Bruce Erb, Commissioner
PHONE: 814-693-3030
EMAIL:
berb@blairco.org

 


 

Butler City Fire Fighters Local 114
110 North Washington Street

Butler, PA 16001
Scott Marshall
PHONE: 724-283-3100
EMAIL:  IAFF114@zoominternet.net

 


 

Butler County
124 West Diamond Street
PO Box 1208

Butler, PA 16003
Diane Marburger, County Treasurer
PHONE: 724-284-5150
EMAIL:
DMarburg@co.butler.pa.us

 

 


 

Cambria County
200 South Center St

Ebensburg, PA  15931
Ed Cernic, County Controller
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL:
ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us

  

 


 

Centre County
Willowbank County Office Bldg., 420 Holmes St.
Bellefonte, PA, 16823-1488
Richard Fornicola, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-355-6810
EMAIL:  rafornicola@centrecountypa.gov

 


 

 

Chester County
313 West Market Street, Suite 6202

PO Box 2748

West Chester, PA  19382
Mark Rupsis, Chief Administrative Officer
PHONE: 610-344-5161
EMAIL:
mrupsis@chesco.org

 

 


 

City of Erie

626 State Street, Room 302

Erie, PA  16501

Teresa Stankiewicz, Controller

PHONE: 814-870-1339
EMAIL:
tstankiewicz@erie.pa.us

 


 

City of Harrisburg Police Pension Board

City Government Center

10 North Second Street

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Michael Hughes
PHONE: 717-255-3050
EMAIL:
mhughes@harrisburgpa.gov


 

 

City of Pittsburgh Comprehensive Municipal Pension
1st Floor City County Building

414 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15219
Kathleen Butter, Pension Administrator
PHONE: 412-255-8866
EMAIL:
  kathleen.butter@pittsburghpa.gov

 


 

 

City of Pittsburgh Firemen's Relief and Pension Fund
918 City County Building

414 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15219
Ralph Sicuro, Trustee/Secretary Treasurer
PHONE: 412-255-2968
EMAIL:
rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org

 


 

City of Scranton
340 North Washington Avenue

Scranton, PA  18503
David M. Bulzoni, Business Administrator
PHONE: 570-348-4214
EMAIL:
dbulzoni@scrantonpa.gov

 

 


 

Clarion County
330 Main St., Room 110

Clarion, PA   16214

Thomas McConnell, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-226-1113
EMAIL:
tjmcconnell@co.clarion.pa.us

 


 

Clearfield County
1 North 2nd St., PO Box 289

Clearfield, PA   16830

Carol Fox, Treasurer
PHONE: 814-765-2641
EMAIL:
cctreas@clearfieldco.org

 

 


 

Cumberland County
1 Courthouse Square

Carlisle, PA  17013
John C. Gross, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-240-6380
EMAIL:
jgross@ccpa.net

 

  

 


 

Dauphin County Controller's Office
101 Market St., Room 106

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Timothy L. DeFoor, Controller
PHONE: 717-780-6570
EMAIL:
tdefoor@dauphinc.org

 

 


  

 

Dauphin County Treasurer's Office
101 Market St., Room 105

Harrisburg, PA  17101
Janis Creason, Treasurer
PHONE: 717-780-6550
EMAIL:
jcreason@dauphinc.org

 


 

Erie County Employees' Retirement System
140 W 6th St

Erie, PA   16501

Mary Schaaf, County Controller
PHONE: 814-451-6367
EMAIL:
mschaaf@eriecountypa.gov

 


 

Huntingdon County
233 Penn Street

Huntingdon, PA   16652

Susan M. Harry, County Treasurer
PHONE: 814-643-3523
EMAIL:
  sharry@huntingdoncounty.net

 


 

Lancaster Area Sewer Authority
130 Centerville Road

Lancaster, PA   17603
Michael Lehman
Phone: 717-299-4843
Email: 
mlehman@lasa.org

 


  

Lebanon County
400 South 8th Street, Room 205

Lebanon, PA  17042
Robert Mettley, Controller
PHONE: 717-274-2801
EMAIL:
rmettley@lebcnty.org

 


 

Lehigh County
17 South Seventh Street, Room 465

Allentown, PA  18101
Glenn Eckhart, Controller
PHONE: 610-782-3178
EMAIL:
glenn.eckhart@lehighcounty.org

 


  

Luzerne County Employees' Retirement System
20 N. Pennsylvania Blvd., Suite 215-
F

Wilkes-Barre, PA  18701
Richard Hummer, Pension Coordinator
PHONE: 570-825-1628
EMAIL:
rick.hummer@luzernecounty.org

 

 


 

Lycoming County Employee's Retirement Fund
48 W. Third Street
Williamsport, PA, 17701-6536
Krista Rogers, Controller
PHONE: 570-327-2300
EMAIL:
krogers@lyco.org

 

 


 

Montgomery County
PO Box 311
Norristown, PA, 19404
Thomas Landauer, First Deputy Controller
PHONE: 610-278-3076
EMAIL:
  tlandauer@montcopa.org

 


 

Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County
PO Box 730

Greensburg, PA  15601-0730
Larry Wasielewski, Accounting Superintendent
PHONE: (724) 755-5831
EMAIL:
larryjw@mawc.org

 


 

 

Pennsylvania Municipal Retirement System
PO Box 1165. 1721 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1165
Stephen Vaughn, Secretary
PHONE: 717-303-6127
EMAIL:  stvaughn@pa.gov

 


 

Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System
5 North Fifth Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17108-0125
Glen Grell, Executive Director
PHONE: 1-717-720-4678
EMAIL:
ggrell@pa.gov

 

 


 

Pennsylvania State Employees' Retirement System
30 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101-1726
Terrill Sanchez, Executive Director
PHONE: 717-787-9657
EMAIL:  tesanchez@pa.gov

 


 

 

Pennsylvania Treasury
132B Finance Building
Harrisburg, PA, 17120
Lloyd Ebright, Senior Analyst for Policy & Programs
PHONE: 717-783-1291
EMAIL: lebright@patreasury.gov

 


 

Philadelphia Board of Pensions & Retirement
2 Penn Center Plaza, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Francis Bielli, Executive Director
PHONE: 215-496-7400
EMAIL:
francis.bielli@phila.gov

 

 


 

Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, Floor 3

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Peter Schenk
PHONE: 412-566-5244
EMAIL:
pschenk@portauthority.org

 


 

Schuylkill County
401 North Second Street

Pottsville, PA  17901
Christy D. Joy, Controller
PHONE: 570-628-1560
EMAIL:
cjoy@co.schuylkill.pa.us

 


 

State College Borough
243 South Allen Street

State College, PA  16801
Roger Dunlap
PHONE: 814-278-4711
EMAIL:
rdunlap@statecollegepa.us

 


 

Washington County
35 Lo Bell Drive
Washington, PA, 15301
Michael Namie, Controller
PHONE: 724-228-6800
EMAIL: namiem@co.washington.pa.us



 

York County
28 East Market Street
, Room 232

York, PA 17401
Gregory Bower, Controller
Phone: 717-771-9330
Email:  gfbower@yorkcountypa.gov

 


 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543