Home Page Image
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members  |  Join PAPERS

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

The Board of Directors is selected from among the Participating Members to serve as the official governing body of PAPERS.

 


 

Edward Cernic, Jr., County Controller
Cambria County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA   15931
PHONE: 814-472-1620
EMAIL: ecernic@co.cambria.pa.us

Mr. Cernic serves as President of the PAPERS Board


 

Janis Creason, County Treasurer

Dauphin County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee

101 Market Street, Room 105

Harrisburg, PA  17101

PHONE: 717-780-6559
EMAIL: jcreason@dauphinc.org

 


 

Richard Fornicola, County Treasurer
Centre County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee
420 Holmes Street

Bellefonte, PA  16823
PHONE: 814-355-6810
EMAIL:  rafornicola@centrecountypa.gov

 


 

Robert Mettley, County Controller
Lebanon County, PA/County Pension Fund Trustee

400 South 8th Street, Room 205

Lebanon, PA  17042

PHONE: 717-228-4432
EMAIL:  rmettley@lebcnty.org



 

William Rubin, First Deputy City Controller

Philadelphia, PA/City Pension Fund Trustee

1401 JFK Blvd., 12th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19102

PHONE: 215-686-6696
EMAIL:  bill.rubin@phila.gov


Mr. Rubin serves as Treasurer of the PAPERS Board



 

Terrill Sanchez, Deputy Executive Director

PA Public School Employees' Retirement System

5 North 5th Street

Harrisburg, PA  17101

PHONE: 717-720-4749
EMAIL:  tesanchez@pa.gov

Ms. Sanchez serves as Secretary of the PAPERS Board




Ralph Sicuro, President Pittsburgh Fire Fighters

Pittsburgh, PA/Firemen's Relief & Pension Fund Trustee

918 City-County Building

414 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

PHONE:   412-255-2968

EMAIL:  rsicuro@pittsburghfirefighters.org

 


 

Steve Vaughn, Secretary

Pennsylvania Municipal Retirement System

PO Box 1165

Harrisburg, PA  17108

PHONE: 717-787-2065
EMAIL:   stvaughn@pa.gov


Mr. Vaughn serves as Vice President of the PAPERS Board

 

 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543