Home Page Image
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

CORPORATE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

 

The PAPERS Board of Directors has adopted two policy statements entitled PAPERS Corporate Advisory Committee Policy and PAPERS Corporate Advisory Committee Membership Policy. These documents may be accessed simply by clicking on their titles.  The policies have the express purpose of defining how Affiliate and Associate (corporate) Members can make valuable and concrete contributions to the leadership of PAPERS via membership on a Corporate Advisory Committee.  


Effective January 1, 2017, the following corporate member representatives will constitute the PAPERS Corporate Advisory Committee. We salute them for their service and express appreciation for their willingness to serve the PAPERS Officers, Board of Directors, staff, and membership.


 

 

Christopher Crevier, Managing Director/Client Advisor
Neuberger Berman
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10104
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
Christopher.Crevier@nb.com

 


 

Jeffrey Davidek, Vice President

C.S. McKee, LP
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., One Gateway Center, Suite 800

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL:
jdavidek@csmckee.com

 


 

Jonathan Davidson, Esq., Partner

Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
PHONE: 610-822-2235
EMAIL: jrdavidson@ktmc.com

 


 

Declan Denehan, Managing Director

BNY Mellon

240 Greenwich Street, 15th Floor

New York, NY   10286
PHONE: 212-635-6754
EMAIL:  declan.denehan@bnymellon.com

 


 

Meredith Despins,

        Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education

Nareit
1875 I St, NW, Suite 600

Washington, DC  20006

PHONE: 202-739-9452 or 202-739-9400
EMAIL: mdespins@nareit.com

 


 

Richard J. Hazzouri, Senior Vice President/Institutional Consulting Director

The Hazzouri Group at Morgan Stanley

1065 Highway 315, Suite 401

Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702

PHONE: 570-821-1800

EMAIL: Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com

 


         

 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
   
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543