Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street
Dauphin, PA 17018

 

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS Associate Members



** Indicates 2023 member
* Indicates 2022 member

  


 

 

Associate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides investment management and/or legal services to public pension plans.

 


  

AB

* AllianceBernstein
1345 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY  10036
Aaron Montano

PHONE: 212-969-6749
EMAIL:
aaron.montano@alliancebernstein.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AonHewitt_000.jpg

* Aon
4340 Benfield Way
Smyrna, GA 30080
Eric Atwater
PHONE: 770-826-8963
EMAIL: eric.atwater.2@aon.com 

 


Baron



* Baron Capital Management Inc.
767 5th Ave., 48th Floor
New York, NY 10153

David Kaplan, Global Head of Client Service & Marketing
PHONE: 212-583-2033
EMAIL:
dkaplan@baronfunds.com

 


 

 

BLBG

* Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Amanda Rekemeier
PHONE: 617-899-8623
EMAIL: amanda@blbglaw.com

 

 


 

BNY Mellon

** BNY Mellon
240 Greenwich Street, Aim 101-1500
New York, NY 10286
Declan Denehan
PHONE: 212-635-6754
EMAIL: 
declan.denehan@bnymellon.com

 


 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-CenterSquare.gif


** CenterSquare Investment Management
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462

Scott F. Maguire, Global Head of Client Service & Marketing
PHONE: 610-818-4612
EMAIL:
smaguire@centersquare.com

 




Cohen Steers

** Cohen & Steers
280 Park Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Marcia Glass, Senior Vice President Institutional Sales
PHONE: 212-857-6259
EMAIL:
mglass@cohenandsteers.com





Constitution

** Constitution Capital Partners
2115 Tate Rd
Drummond, TN 38023

Curtis Williams, Managing Director
PHONE: 857-325-3965
EMAIL: cwilliams@concp.com







Crestline

** Crestline Investors, Inc.
201 Main Street, Suite 1900
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Kelly Kruse, Managing Director
PHONE: 817-905-1506
EMAIL:
kkruse@crestlineinc.com






http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-C.S.McKee.gif

** C.S. McKee, LP

420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., One Gateway Center, Suite 800
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Shane Nickolich, Vice President/Marketing Manager

PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL: snickolich@csmckee.com






Digital Dx

** Digital Dx

1155 Crane Street, Suite 7
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Michele Colucci, Managing Partner

PHONE: 650-421-6212
EMAIL: michele@digitaldx.com



  
http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Emerald.jpg
* Emerald Advisers, Inc.

3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Mark Schlegel,
        Senior Vice President-Client Relations & Business Development
PHONE: 717-556-8900
EMAIL:  mschlegel@teamemerald.com 

 




Federated Hermes

** Federated Hermes

1001 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Dan Berry        
PHONE: 717-556-8900
EMAIL: dberry@federatedinv.com 

 



First Sentier
* First Sentier Investors

10 East 53rd St., 21st Floor
New York, NY 10022
Lawrence Paltrowitz, Senior Director        
PHONE: 917-471-2565
EMAIL: lawrence.paltrowitz@firstsentier.com

 



Grant PNG

* Grant & Eisenhofer P.A.

123 Justison Street, 6th Fl
Wilmington, DE 19801
Marc Weinberg, Institutional Investor Relations
PHONE: 302-622-7134
EMAIL:
mweinberg@gelaw.com




 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-HamiltonLane.jpg

** Hamilton Lane Advisors LLC
One Presidential Blvd., 4th Floor
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Tim D'Arcy, Principal Business Development
PHONE: 484-431-2312
EMAIL: tdarcy@hamiltonlane.com 




http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-KesslerTopazMeltzerCheck_000.jpg

* Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
Darren Check, Partner & Director of Institutional Relations
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL:
dcheck@ktmc.com






Levi

* Levi & Korsinky LLP

55 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Eduard Korsinsky, Managing Partner
PHONE: 212-363-7500
EMAIL: ek@zlk.com







Lord Abbett

** Lord, Abbett & Co.

90 Hudson Street
Jersey city, NJ 07302-3973
Greg Balewicz
PHONE: 201-827-2470
EMAIL: gbalewicz@lordabbett.com







zzMacquarie

* Macquarie Investment Management
2005 Market St., L 37
Philadelphia, PA 19103
A. Corey Mayo, Vice President Client Solutions Group
PHONE: 215-255-1125
EMAIL: corey.mayo@macquarie.com







Marquette

** Marquette Associates
600 Willowbrook Lane, Suite 610
West Chester, PA   19382
Patrick Wing

PHONE: 610-719-0300
EMAIL:
pwing@marquetteassociates.com





* Morgan Stanley -
The Hazzouri Group
1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Richard J. Hazzouri, Senior Vice President
PHONE: 570-821-1800

EMAIL:
Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com




       

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-NeubergerBerman.gif

** Neuberger Berman
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY  10104
Christopher Crevier, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
christopher.crevier@nb.com



 

Nomura

* Nomura

Two World Financial Center, Bldg. B, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10281-1712
Roy Freeman
PHONE: 212-667-2109
EMAIL:
rfreeman@nomura-asset.com

 





** Nuveen

333 W. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Kitty Martin, Managing Director
PHONE: 312-817-6982
EMAIL:
kitty.martin@nuveen.com






Palisade

** Palisade Capital Management, L.L.C.
One Bridge Plaza, Suite 1095
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Don Triveline, Vice President for Institutional Sales
PHONE: 201-585-5449
EMAIL:
dtriveline@palcap.com



 
PFM

* PFM Asset Management
1735 Market Street, 43rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Carol Cullen, Associate
PHONE: 215-814-1932
EMAIL:
 cullenc@pfm.com





Principal

* Principal Asset Management
711 High St
Des Moines, IA 50309
Mirka Luoto, Senior Client Advisor
PHONE: 917-885-7305
EMAIL: luoto.mirka@principal.com
 





RBC

* RBC Global Asset Management
225 Franklin Street, 27th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Andrew Donohue, Managing Director Institutional Sales
PHONE: 617-722-4733
EMAIL: andrew.donohue@rbc.com





http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RobbinsGellerRudmanDowd.jpg

** Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP
261 Old York Road, Suite 507-A
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Laura Stein, Attorney
PHONE: 215-988-9546
EMAIL:
lstein@rgrdlaw.com




Sage Advisory

** Sage Advisory

5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 1, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78735
Sean McShea, Executive Vice President
PHONE: 917-774-5207
EMAIL:
smcshea@sageadvisory.com





Schroders

* Schroders Investment Management
7 Bryant Park, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Samuel Starkey
PHONE: 646-945-1450
EMAIL:
samuel.starkey@schroders.com




SLC

** SLC Management
110 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Chris Adair, Senior Managing Director/Head of Strategic Partnerships
PHONE: 646-906-4719
EMAIL:
chris.adair@slcmanagement.com




State Street

* State Street Global Advisors

30 S. Wacker Drive, 22nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60606

Joseph Caticchio, Account Executive
PHONE: 312-504-0759
EMAIL:
joseph_caticchio@ssga.com



 
Troweprice

** T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
110 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Chris Dyer, Sales Director
PHONE: 410-345-6688
EMAIL: 
chris.dyer@troweprice.com





http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TwinCapital_000.gif

** TWIN Capital Management

3244 Washington Road, Suite 202

McMurray PA  15317
Vince Larence
, Marketing & Sales
PHONE: 412-245-6428
EMAIL:
vince@twincapital.com 




Vanguard

** Vanguard Group
1100 Vanguard Blvd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Michael Litz,
Regional Director/Institutional Investor Group
PHONE: 610-669-1000
EMAIL: michael_litz@vanguard.com






Victory
** Victory Capital Management
4900 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44144
Michael Hackett, Director Institutional Markets
PHONE: 216-898-2420
EMAIL:
 mhackett@vcm.com





© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.

 
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543