Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

James A. Perry
Executive Director Emeritus
Phone: 717-545-3901
E-mail:
perryja1@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

  Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2017 Associate Members    

(to date)

Associate Member Definition:

Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides investment management and/or legal services to public pension plans.

 


 

 

AB (formerly known as AllianceBernstein)
1345 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY  10036
Liz Smith
PHONE: 212-969-6505
EMAIL:
liz.smith@abglobal.com

 


 

Adveq
100 Park Avenue, 28th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Valentine Whittaker
PHONE: 212-488-5330
EMAIL:
valentine.whittaker@adveq.com

 


 

 

 

http://pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AonHewitt.jpg

Aon Hewitt
200 E. Randolph, Suite 1500

Chicago, IL  60601

Janice Gonzalez

PHONE: 312-381-2271
EMAIL:
Janice.Gonzalez@aonhewitt.com

 


 

Bentall Kennedy
(formerly Multi-Employer Property Trust)
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 200W
Bethesda, MD  20814
Robert J. Gronda
PHONE: 202-737-8821
EMAIL:
rgronda@bentallkennedy.com

 


 

Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 44th floor

New York, NY   10020

Amanda H. Rekemeier, Director of Client Relations
PHONE: 212-55401451
EMAIL:
amanda@blbglaw.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BMOAssetManagement.jpg

BMO Asset Management Corp.
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI  53202

Thomas Nolte
PHONE: 414-287-8787
EMAIL:
thomas.nolte@bmo.com

 


   http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BankofNewYorkMellon_000.jpg

BNY Mellon                        
500 Grant Street AIM 151-1320
Pittsburgh, PA, 15258
Gordon Sapko, Relationship Executive

PHONE: 412-234-4403
EMAIL:
gordon.sapko@bnymellon.com

 

 


 

 

CenterSquare Investment Management
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462
Scott F. Maguire, Managing Director
PHONE: 610-818-4612
EMAIL:
smaguire@centersquare.com

 

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-ChimiclesTikellis.jpg

Chimicles & Tikellis LLP
361 West Lancaster Avenue

Haverford, PA  19041
David M. Maser
PHONE: 610-642-8500
EMAIL: 
dmm@chimicles.com

 

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-C.S.McKee.gif

C.S. McKee, LP
One Gateway Center, Floor 8

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Jeffrey Davidek,
Vice President
PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL:
jdavidek@csmckee.com


 

  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Emerald.jpg

Emerald Advisers, Inc.
3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Audrey Ly
PHONE: 717-556-8900

EMAIL:  aly@teamemerald.com 

 


Fidelity Institutional Asset Management
900 Salem Street, OT2N1

Smithfield, RI   02917
Ed Schollmeyer
PHONE: 617-563-3101

EMAIL:  ed.schollmeyer@fmr.com

 


 

Graystone Consulting - The Hazzouri Group at Morgan Stanley
1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702

Richard J. Hazzouri, Vice President/Institutional Consulting Director

PHONE: 570-821-1800

EMAIL: Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Invesco.png

Invesco

Dyice Ellis-Beckham

1166 Avenue of the Americas, 27th Floor

New York, NY  10036

PHONE: 212-278-9108

EMAIL: dyice.ellis-beckham@invesco.com

Claire Potter, Relationship Manager

Two Peachtree Point, 1555 Peachtree Street

Atlanta, GA  30309

PHONE:   404-439-3312

EMAIL:   claire.potter@invesco.com

 


 

Janus Capital Group

151 Detroit St

Denver, CO  80203

Jeff Nelson

PHONE: 203-992-4323

EMAIL:  jeff.nelson@janus.com

 


Johnson and Weaver, LLP

99 Madison Avenue, 5th Floor

New York, NY   10016

W. Scott Holleman

PHONE: 212-802-1486

EMAIL: scotth@johnsonandweaver.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-KesslerTopazMeltzerCheck_000.jpg

Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
Darren Check, Partner & Director of Institutional Relations
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL:
dcheck@ktmc.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Lazard.jpg

Lazard Asset Management
30 Rockefeller Plaza

New York, NY  10012
Sean Delaney, Vice President Institutional Sales & Client Service
PHONE: 212-632-6519
EMAIL: 
sean.delaney@lazard.com

 

 


 

Loomis, Sayles & Co., LLC
One Financial Center
Boston, MA 02111
John Meyer  
PHONE: 617-346-9753
EMAIL:  john.meyer@loomissayles.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-LordAbbett.gif

Lord, Abbett & Co.
90 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-3973
Chris Ade, Institutional Director
PHONE: 201-827-2493
EMAIL:  
cade@lordabbett.com

 

 


 

Macquarie Investment Management

(formerly Delaware Investments)
2005 Market St, 37th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Ms. Kim Aspenleider, Institutional Relationship Management
PHONE: 215-255-1278
EMAIL:
Kimberly.Aspenleider@macquarie.com

 

 


 

Mesirow Financial
353 North Clark Street

Chicago, IL  60654

Andy Pataky
PHONE: 312-595-6593
EMAIL:
apataky@mesirowfinancial.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-NeubergerBerman.gif

Neuberger Berman
605 Third Avenue, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10158
Christopher Crevier, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
christopher.crevier@nb.com

 


 

Nikko Asset Management Americas Inc.
535 Madison Avenue, Suite 2500

New York, NY  10022
Nadejda Bojinova
PHONE: 212-610-6120

EMAIL:  nadejda.bojinova@nikkoam.com

 


 

Parametric
2 International Place, 15th Floor

Boston, MA  02110
Brendan MacKenzie, Associate Director Institutional Relationships
PHONE: 617-672-8618

EMAIL: bmackenzie@paraport.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PennCapital.jpg

Penn Capital Management Co.
1200 Intrepid Avenue, Suite 400

Philadelphia, PA  19112
Steven Leming, Director of Institutional Business Development
PHONE: 215-302-1503
EMAIL:
SLeming@penncapital.com

 

 


   

 http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PNCInstitutionalInvestments.jpg

PNC Institutional Asset Management
The Tower at PNC Plaza

300 Fifth Avenue, 29th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Patrick Naughton, Managing Director Taft-Hartley Services
PHONE: 412-762-5390
EMAIL:
patrick.naughton@pnc.com

 


 

 

 

RBC Global Asset Management (U.S.) Inc.
225 Franklin Street, Suite 2700

Boston  MA  02110
Christopher Powers, Director
PHONE: 617-722-4713
EMAIL:
 christopher.powers@rbc.com

 


 

  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RobbinsGellerRudmanDowd.jpg

Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP

401 E City Avenue, Suite 122

Bala Cynwyd, PA  19044

Laura Stein
PHONE: 215-988-9546
EMAIL:
lstein@rgrdlaw.com

 

 


 

Ryan Labs Asset Management
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2520

New York, NY  10110

Sean F. McShea, President
PHONE: 646-708-8052
EMAIL: smcshea@ryanlabs.com

 


 

 

Schroder Investment Management
5875 Third Ave, 22nd Floor

New York, NY  10022

David Allen
PHONE: 212-641-3834
EMAIL:  david.allen@schroders.com

 

 


 

 

 

Spector Roseman & Kodroff, P.C.
1818 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Andrew Abramowitz, Partner
PHONE: 215-496-0300
EMAIL:
aabramowitz@srkattorneys.com

 

 

 


 

State Street Global Advisors
State Street Financial Center, One Lincoln Street

Boston MA  02111 
Jocelyn Goldberg
PHONE: 617-664-0177
EMAIL:
jocelyn_goldberg@ssga.com

 


 

  

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TRowePrice.jpg

T. Rowe Price
100 East Pratt Street

Baltimore, MD  21202
Chris Dyer, Institutional Sales Executive
PHONE: 410-345-6688
EMAIL:
chris_dyer@troweprice.com

 

 


 

TWIN Capital Management
3244 WashingtonRoad, Suite 202

McMurray PA  15317
Geoffrey Gerber
PHONE: 724-942-2000
EMAIL:
geoff@twincapital.com

 


 

UBS Asset Management
One North Wacker Drive, 34th Floor

Chjicago, IL  60606
Dan Hynes, Executive Director
PHONE: 312-525-7281
EMAIL:
 daniel.hynes@ubs.com

 


 

UBS Financial Services, Inc.
1735 Market Street, 36th Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19103
Elaina Spilove, CIMA, Senior Institutional Consultant/
           Senior Vice President - Investments

PHONE: 215-496-2233
EMAIL: elaina.spilove@ubs.com

 


 

Vanguard Group
400 Devon Park Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
Stephen Gautier, CEBS, Principal
PHONE: 610-669-4368
EMAIL: steve_gautier@vanguard.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-VictoryCapital.gif

Victory Capital Management Inc.
4900 Tiedeman Road, 4th Floor

Brooklyn, OH  44144
Paul G. Pasicznyk, Head of Institutional
PHONE: 216-898-2454

EMAIL:  pgp@vcm.com

 


 


© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
 
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543