Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS Associate Members

(2020 to date)

  


 

 

Associate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides investment management and/or legal services to public pension plans.

 


  

AB

AB
1345 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY  10036
Aaron Montano
PHONE: 212-969-6749
EMAIL: aaron.montano@abglobal.com

 


 

Adelante

Adelante Capital Management
555 12th St., Suite 2100
Oakland, CA 94607
Peter Brennan, Head of Distribution
PHONE: 510-986-2119
EMAIL: pbrennan@adelante.com, spoole@adelante.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AonHewitt_000.jpg

Aon
7650 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway, Suite 1000
Tampa, FL 33607
Mark D. Meyer, JD, FSA, Partner
PHONE: 813-636-3533
EMAIL:
mark.meyer.2@aon.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BaronCapitalManagement.jpg

Baron Capital Management, Inc.
767 5th Ave., 48th Floor
New York, NY 10153
David Kaplan, Vice President
PHONE: 212-583-2033
EMAIL: dkaplan@baronfunds.com

 


 

BentallGreenOak

BentallGreenOak
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 200W
Bethesda, MD  20814
Steve Hamilton, Vice President Client Relations & Product Development
PHONE: 202-737-8845
EMAIL:
steve.hamilton@bentallgreenoak.com

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BMOAssetManagement.jpg
BMO Asset Management Corp.
111 E. Kilburn Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Thomas Nolte
PHONE: 414-287-8787
EMAIL: thomas.nolte@bmo.com

 


 

   http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BankofNewYorkMellon_000.jpg

                    
BNY Mellon
240 Greenwich Street, 15th Floor East
New York, NY 10286
Declan Denehan, Managing Director

PHONE: 212-635-6754
EMAIL: declan.denehan@bnymellon.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-CapitalDynamics_002.gif

Capital Dynamics
10 East 53rd St., 17th Floor
New York, NY  10022
Richard Shusman
PHONE: 212-798-3459
EMAIL: rshusman@capdyn.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-CenterSquare.gif

CenterSquare Investment Management
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462
Scott F. Maguire, Global Head of Client Service & Marketingr
PHONE: 610-818-4612
EMAIL:
smaguire@centersquare.com

 

 


 

Chimicles

Chimicles Schwartz Kriner & Donaldson-Smith LLP
One Haverford Centre, 361 W. Lancaster Ave.
Haverford, PA   19041
Beena McDonald, Associate
PHONE: 610-642-8500
EMAIL: bmm@chimicles.com

 

 


 

CIFC

CIFC Asset Management
875 Third Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Sakura Moriuchi, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-624-1686
EMAIL:
smoriuchi@cifc.com

 


 

 

 

Cornerstone Investment Partners
3438 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA  30326
Christopher Reynolds, Partner Head of Distribution
PHONE: 404-751-3851
EMAIL:
  reynolds@@cornerstone-ip.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-C.S.McKee.gif

C.S. McKee, LP
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., One Gateway Center, Suite 800

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Shane Nickolich,
Vice President/Relationship Manager
PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL: snickolich@csmckee.com


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Emerald.jpg

Emerald Advisers, Inc.
3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Mark Schlegel,
        Senior Vice President-Client Relations & Business Development
PHONE: 717-556-8900

EMAIL:  mschlegel@teamemerald.com 

 

 


 

Englebert

 

Englebert Financial Advisers
5100 W. Tilghman St., Suite 230
Allentown, PA 18104
Chris Englebert, Founding Partner/CIO
PHONE: 484-350-3301
EMAIL: chris@englebertfa.com

 


 

FederatedHermes

Federated Hermes
1001 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Dan Berry, Vice President
PHONE: 412-288-1565

EMAIL: dberry@federatedinv.com

 


 

Fidelity Institutional Asset Management
900 Salem Street, OT2N1
Smithfield, RI 02917
Jim Zadrozny, SVP Co-Head Institutional Sales
PHONE: 401-292-4760

EMAIL:  jim.zadrozny@fmr.com

 


 

Grant Eisenhofer

Grant & Eisenhofer P.A.
123 Justison Street, 6th Fl
Wilmington, DE 19801
Marc Weinberg, Institutional Investor Relations
PHONE: 302-622-7134
EMAIL: mweinberg@gelaw.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-HamiltonLane.jpg

Hamilton Lane Advisors LLC
One Presidential Blvd., 4th Floor Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Tim D'Arcy, Principal Business Development
PHONE: 484-431-2312

EMAIL:  tdarcy@hamiltonlane.com

 

 


          

The Hazzouri Group at Morgan Stanley
1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Richard J. Hazzouri, Senior Vice President
PHONE: 570-821-1800

EMAIL: Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-KesslerTopazMeltzerCheck_000.jpg

Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
Darren Check, Partner & Director of Institutional Relations
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL:
dcheck@ktmc.com

 

 

   


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-LordAbbett.gif


Lord, Abbett & Co.
90 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-3973
Greg Balewicz
PHONE: 201-827-2470
EMAIL:   gbalewicz@lordabbett.com

 


 

Numeric

Man Group
452 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Noel Henry, Managing Director
PHONE: 617-897-7812
EMAIL: noel.henry@man.com

 


  
Macquarie

Macquarie Investment Management
2005 Market St., L 37
Philadelphia, PA   19103
A. Corey Mayo, Vice President Client Solutions Group
PHONE: 215-255-1125
EMAIL:
corey.mayo@macquarie.com

 


 

Marquette Associates

Marquette Associates
600 Willowbrook Lane, Suite 610
West Chester, PA   19382
Libby Raccio, Office Manager

PHONE: 610-719-0300
EMAIL: lraccio@marquetteassociates.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-NeubergerBerman.gif

Neuberger Berman
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY  10104
Christopher Crevier, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
christopher.crevier@nb.com

 


 

 

Nuveen
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Bridget McKenna, Vice President
PHONE: 212-207-2071
EMAIL:
bridget.mckenna2@nuveen.com

 


 

Palisade

Palisade Capital Management, L.L.C.
One Bridge Plaza, Suite 695
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Don Triveline, Vice President for Institutional Sales
PHONE: 201-346-5732
EMAIL: dtriveline@palcap.com

 


 

PFM

PFM Asset Management
1735 Market Street, 43rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Carol Cullen, Associate
PHONE: 215-814-1932
EMAIL: cullenc@pfm.com


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RobbinsGellerRudmanDowd.jpg


Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP
261 Old York Road, Suite 507-A

Jenkintown, PA  19046
Laura Stein
PHONE: 215-988-9546
EMAIL:
lstein@rgrdlaw.com

 


 

Rotella

Rotella Capital Management, Inc.
800 Bellevue Way N.E., Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98001
Dean Crowder III, Managing Director
PHONE: 646-460-3512
EMAIL: dean.crowder@rotellacapital.com

 


 

Schroders

Schroder Investment Management
7 Bryant Park, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Vivian Quaye, Institutional Director
PHONE: 646-747-4846
EMAIL: vivian.quaye@schroders.com

 


 

SLC

SLC Management
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2500
New York, NY 10110

Brad Jacob, Managing Director
PHONE: 646-708-8044
EMAIL: bradley.jacob@slcmanagement.com

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-ToddAssetManagement.jpg

Todd Asset Management LLC
101 S. 5th St., Suite 3100
Louisville, KY 40202

Eddie B. Vandiver, Director Public Pensions Marketing
PHONE: 601-594-9295
EMAIL: evendiver@toddasset.com

 


 

 

tortoise

Tortoise Capital Advisors
11551 Ash Street, Suite 250
Leawood, KS 66211
Larry Pokora
PHONE: 913-981-1020
EMAIL:
lpokora@tortoiseadvisors.com

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TwinCapital_000.gif

TWIN Capital Management
3244 Washington Road, Suite 202

McMurray PA  15317
Vince Larence, Marketing & Sales
PHONE: 724-942-2000
EMAIL: 
vince@twincapital.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-UBSGlobal.gif

UBS Financial Services, Inc.
1735 Market Street, 36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Elaina Spilove, CIMA, Senior Institutional Consultant/
           Senior Vice President - Investments

PHONE: 215-496-2233
EMAIL: elaina.spilove@ubs.com

 


          
http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Vanguard.GIF

Vanguard Group
400 Devon Park Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
Kristin Marsh, Regional Director
PHONE: 410-669-5913
EMAIL: kristin_marsh@vanguard.com 

 


 

Victory

Victory Capital Management
4900 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44144
Michael Hackett, Director Institutional Markets
PHONE: 216-898-2420
EMAIL:
mhackett@vcm.com

 



© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.

 
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543