Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street
Dauphin, PA 17018

 

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS Associate Members



** Indicates 2024 member
* Indicates 2023 member

  


 

 

Associate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides investment management and/or legal services to public pension plans.

 


 

Abbott

*Abbott Capital Management
640 Fifth Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY  10019
Sean P. Long, Director Marketing & Client Solutions

PHONE: 212-596-3599
EMAIL:
slong@abbottcapital.com

 


 

Ares
*Ares Management
2000 Avenue of the Stars, 11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Jennifer Armstrong, Conference Manager
PHONE: 862-208-9749
EMAIL: jarmstrong@aresmgmt.com



 

 

BLBG

** Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Amanda Rekemeier
PHONE: 617-899-8623
EMAIL: amanda@blbglaw.com

 


 

BFA

**Bleichmar Fonti & Auld LLP
7 Times Square, Floor 27
New York, NY 10036
Tracey Sheak, Marketing Director
PHONE: 860-810-9177
EMAIL: tsteak@bfalaw.com

 


 

BNY Mellon

**BNY Mellon
240 Greenwich Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10286
Declan Denehan
PHONE: 917-716-8518
EMAIL: 
declan.denehan@bnymellon.com

 


 

Cap Dyn
*Capital Dynamics
156 W. 56th St
New York, NY 10019

Matthew Burke, Senior Analyst Business Development
PHONE: 347-908-1146
EMAIL:
mburke@capdyn.com

 


 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-CenterSquare.gif


**CenterSquare Investment Management
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462

Scott F. Maguire, Global Head of Client Service & Marketing
PHONE: 610-818-4612
EMAIL:
smaguire@centersquare.com

 




Cohen Steers

*Cohen & Steers
280 Park Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Marcia Glass, Senior Vice President Institutional Sales
PHONE: 212-857-6259
EMAIL:
mglass@cohenandsteers.com





Constitution

*Constitution Capital Partners
2115 Tate Rd
Drummond, TN 38023

Curtis Williams, Managing Director
PHONE: 857-325-3965
EMAIL: cwilliams@concp.com







Crestline

*Crestline Investors, Inc.
201 Main Street, Suite 1900
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Kelly Kruse, Managing Director
PHONE: 817-905-1506
EMAIL:
kkruse@crestlineinc.com






Logo McKee

**C.S. McKee, LP

2000 Ericsson Drive, Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Shane Nickolich, Vice President/Marketing Manager

PHONE: 412-880-6082
EMAIL: snickolich@csmckee.com






Digital Dx

*Digital Dx

1155 Crane Street, Suite 7
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Michele Colucci, Managing Partner

PHONE: 650-421-6212
EMAIL: michele@digitaldx.com



  
http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Emerald.jpg
**Emerald Advisers, Inc.

3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Mark Schlegel,
        Senior Vice President-Client Relations & Business Development
PHONE: 717-556-8900
EMAIL:  mschlegel@teamemerald.com 

 




Federated Hermes

**Federated Hermes

1001 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Dan Berry        
PHONE: 717-556-8900
EMAIL: dberry@federatedinv.com 

 


 


Grant PNG

*Grant & Eisenhofer P.A.

123 Justison Street, 6th Fl
Wilmington, DE 19801
Marc Weinberg, Institutional Investor Relations
PHONE: 302-622-7134
EMAIL:
mweinberg@gelaw.com





http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-HamiltonLane.jpg

**Hamilton Lane
110 Washington Street, Suite 1300
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Tim D'Arcy, Managing Director
PHONE: 484-431-2312
EMAIL: tdarcy@hamiltonlane.com 




 

HighVista
**HighVista Strategies
200 Clarendon St., 50th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Max Murray, Associate
PHONE: 617-406-6585
EMAIL: mmurray@highvistastrategies.com

 


 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-KesslerTopazMeltzerCheck_000.jpg

**Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
Darren Check, Partner & Director of Institutional Relations
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL:
dcheck@ktmc.com





 

Loop capital

**Loop Capital Asset Management

1001 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 2100
Miami, FL 33131
Richard Deary, Senior Vice President
PHONE: 305-925-5775
EMAIL: richard.deary@loopcapital.com





Lord Abbett

*Lord, Abbett & Co.

90 Hudson Street
Jersey city, NJ 07302-3973
Greg Balewicz
PHONE: 201-827-2470
EMAIL: gbalewicz@lordabbett.com





 


Marquette

**Marquette Associates
600 Willowbrook Lane, Suite 610
West Chester, PA   19382
Patrick Wing

PHONE: 610-719-0300
EMAIL:
pwing@marquetteassociates.com





*Morgan Stanley -
The Hazzouri Group
1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Richard J. Hazzouri, Senior Vice President
PHONE: 570-821-1800

EMAIL:
Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com





Motley Rice

*Motley Rice LLC
777 Third Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Sernsa Hallowell, Attorney at Law
PHONE: 212-577-0043

EMAIL: shallowell@motleyrice.com



           
Mt. Lucas

**Mount Lucas Management

405 South State Street
Newtown, PA 18940
Michael Fagan, Investor Relations
PHONE: 267-759-3535

EMAIL: mcf@mtlucas.com 

 





http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-NeubergerBerman.gif

**Neuberger Berman
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY  10104
Christopher Crevier, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
christopher.crevier@nb.com






**Nuveen

201 King of Prussia Road, Regus Floor 6
Radnor, PA 19087
David Christopher, Institutional Business Development
PHONE: 610-283-7126
EMAIL: david.christopher@nuveen.com







Palisade

**Palisade Capital Management, L.L.C.
One Bridge Plaza, Suite 1095
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Don Triveline, Vice President for Institutional Sales
PHONE: 201-585-5449
EMAIL:
dtriveline@palcap.com



 
Principal

**Principal Asset Management
711 High St
Des Moines, IA 50309
Mirka Luoto, Senior Client Advisor
PHONE: 917-885-7305
EMAIL: luoto.mirka@principal.com
 





RBC

*RBC Global Asset Management
225 Franklin Street, 27th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Andrew Donohue, Managing Director Institutional Sales
PHONE: 617-722-4733
EMAIL: andrew.donohue@rbc.com





http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RobbinsGellerRudmanDowd.jpg

**Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP
261 Old York Road, Suite 507-A
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Laura Stein, Attorney
PHONE: 215-988-9546
EMAIL:
lstein@rgrdlaw.com




Sage Advisory

**Sage Advisory

5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 1, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78735
Sean McShea, Executive Vice President
PHONE: 917-774-5207
EMAIL:
smcshea@sageadvisory.com




Saxena white

**Saxena White P.A.

7777 Glades Road, Suite 300
Boca Raton, Fl 33434
Stefanie Leverette, Manager of Client Services
PHONE: 561-206-6716
EMAIL:
sleverette@saxenawhite.com





Schroders

*Schroders Investment Management
7 Bryant Park, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Samuel Starkey
PHONE: 646-945-1450
EMAIL:
samuel.starkey@schroders.com



SEI
**SEI
1 Freedom Valley Drive
Oaks, PA 19456
Michael DiMartile, Director

PHONE: 215-990-8880
EMAIL: mdimartile@seic.com




SLC

*SLC Management
110 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Chris Adair, Senior Managing Director/Head of Strategic Partnerships
PHONE: 646-906-4719
EMAIL:
chris.adair@slcmanagement.com




State Street

**State Street Global Advisors

200 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3138
Chicago, IL 60606

Joseph Caticchio, Account Executive
PHONE: 312-504-0759
EMAIL:
joseph_caticchio@ssga.com



 
Troweprice

*T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
110 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Chris Dyer, Sales Director
PHONE: 410-345-6688
EMAIL: 
chris.dyer@troweprice.com





http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TwinCapital_000.gif

*TWIN Capital Management

3244 Washington Road, Suite 202

McMurray PA  15317
Vince Larence
, Marketing & Sales
PHONE: 412-245-6428
EMAIL:
vince@twincapital.com 




Vanguard

*Vanguard Group
1100 Vanguard Blvd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Michael Litz,
Regional Director/Institutional Investor Group
PHONE: 610-669-1000
EMAIL: michael_litz@vanguard.com






Victory
**Victory Capital Management
4900 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44144
Michael Hackett, Director Institutional Markets
PHONE: 216-898-2420
EMAIL:
 mhackett@vcm.com

 


 

 

Wilshire

**Wilshire Advisors

210 Sixth Avenue, Suite 3720
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Thomas Toth,  Managing Director
PHONE: 412-434-1580
EMAIL:
ttoth@wilshire.com




© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.

 
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543