Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Participating Members | Affiliate Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2018 Associate Members

(to date)

  


Associate Member Definition:

Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides investment management and/or legal services to public pension plans.

 


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-ABformerlyAllianceBernstein.gif

AB (formerly known as AllianceBernstein)
1345 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY  10036
Liz Smith
PHONE: 212-969-6505
EMAIL:
liz.smith@abglobal.com

 

 


   

 

Aon
200 E. Randolph, Suite 1500

Chicago, IL  60601

Janice Gonzalez

PHONE: 312-381-2271
EMAIL:
Janice.Gonzalez@aon.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/2017%20documents/logo-bentallkennedy.png

Bentall Kennedy
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 200W
Bethesda, MD  20814
Steve Hamilton, Vice President Client Relations & Product Development
PHONE: 202-737-8845
EMAIL:
shamilton@bentallkennedy.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/logo-BLBG.png

Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 44th floor

New York, NY   10020

Amanda H. Rekemeier, Director of Client Relations
PHONE: 212-554-1451
EMAIL:
amanda@blbglaw.com

 


   

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BMOAssetManagement.jpg

BMO Asset Management Corp.
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI  53202

Thomas Nolte
PHONE: 414-287-8787
EMAIL:
thomas.nolte@bmo.com

 


 

   http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BankofNewYorkMellon_000.jpg

BNY Mellon                        
2325 Liberty Street

New York, NY  10286
Peter Cunningham

PHONE: 212-635-7933
EMAIL:
peter.cunningham@bnymellon.com

 


 

Capital Dynamics

10 East 53rd St., 17th Floor

New York, NY  10022
Patrick McCauley, Vice President

PHONE: 212-798-3400
EMAIL:
pmccauley@capdyn.com

 


   

 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-CenterSquare.gif

CenterSquare Investment Management
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462
Scott F. Maguire, Global Head of Client Service & Marketingr
PHONE: 610-818-4612
EMAIL:
smaguire@centersquare.com

 

 


 

Cloverly Partners Management, LLC
101 West Elm Street, Suite 425
Conshohocken, PA   19428
John Lucarelli, Principal
PHONE: 484-262-5040
EMAIL:
jal@cloverlay.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-C.S.McKee.gif

C.S. McKee, LP
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., One Gateway Center, Suite 800

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Jeffrey Davidek,
Vice President
PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL:
jdavidek@csmckee.com


Corry Capital Advisors LLC
One Village Square, 417 Walnut St., Suite 201

Sewickley, PA  15143

Jim Gnecco/William Corry

PHONE: 412-741-2700

EMAIL: wcorry@corrycapital.com

 


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Emerald.jpg

Emerald Advisers, Inc.
3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Audrey Ly
PHONE: 717-556-8900

EMAIL:  aly@teamemerald.com 

 


Fidelity Institutional Asset Management
900 Salem Street, OT2N1

Smithfield, RI   02917
Ed Schollmeyer
PHONE: 617-563-3101

EMAIL:  ed.schollmeyer@fmr.com

 


 

Graystone Consulting - The Hazzouri Group at Morgan Stanley
1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702

Richard J. Hazzouri, Vice President/Institutional Consulting Director

PHONE: 570-821-1800

EMAIL: Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-HamiltonLane.jpg

Hamilton Lane Advisors LLC
One Presidential Blvd., 4th Floor

Bala Cynwyd, PA  19004

Tim D'Arcy, Vice President

EMAIL:  tdarcy@hamiltonlane.com

Maryam Mitchell, Executive Assistant

EMAIL:   mmitchell@hamiltonlane.com

PHONE: 610-617-6763

  


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Invesco.png

Invesco

Dyice Ellis-Beckham, Regional Head of US Institutional Sales

1166 Avenue of the Americas, 27th Floor

New York, NY  10036

PHONE: 212-278-9108

EMAIL: dyice.ellis-beckham@invesco.com

Claire Potter, Relationship Manager

Two Peachtree Point, 1555 Peachtree Street

Atlanta, GA  30309

PHONE:   404-439-3312

EMAIL:   claire.potter@invesco.com

 


 

Janus Henderson Investors

151 Detroit St

Denver, CO  80203

Jeff Nelson

PHONE: 203-992-4323

EMAIL:  jeff.nelson@janushenderson.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-KesslerTopazMeltzerCheck_000.jpg

Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
Darren Check, Partner & Director of Institutional Relations
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL:
dcheck@ktmc.com

 

  


   

 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Lazard.jpg

Lazard Asset Management
30 Rockefeller Plaza
, 57th Floor

New York, NY  10012
Sean Delaney, Vice President Institutional Sales & Client Service
PHONE: 212-632-6519
EMAIL: 
sean.delaney@lazard.com

 

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-LoomisSayles_000.jpg

Loomis, Sayles & Co., LLC
One Financial Center
Boston, MA 02111
John Meyer  
PHONE: 617-346-9752
EMAIL:  
john.meyer@loomissayles.com

 

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-LordAbbett.gif

Lord, Abbett & Co.
90 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-3973
Chris Ade, Institutional Director
PHONE: 201-827-2493
EMAIL:  
cade@lordabbett.com

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/clip_image001_034.jpg

Macquarie Investment Management

2005 Market St, 37th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Skip Corkran

PHONE: 215-255-1278
EMAIL: skip.corkran@macquarie.com

 


 

Marquette Associates

Marquette Associates

300 S. High Street
West Chester, PA   19382
Libby Raccio, Administrative Assistant

PHONE: 610-719-0300
EMAIL: lraccio@marquetteassociates.com

 


 

Mount Lucas Management
405 South State Street

Newtown, PA   18940
Raymond Ix, Managing Partner
PHONE: 215-759-3500
EMAIL:   rei@mtlucas.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-NeubergerBerman.gif

Neuberger Berman
605 Third Avenue, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10158
Christopher Crevier, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
christopher.crevier@nb.com

 


 

Nuveen
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Bridget McKenna, Vice President
PHONE: 212-207-2071
EMAIL:
bridget.mckenna2@nuveen.com

 


   

Penn Capital Management Co.
1200 Intrepid Avenue, Suite 400

Philadelphia, PA  19112
Steven Leming, Director of Institutional Business Development
PHONE: 215-302-1503
EMAIL:
SLeming@penncapital.com

 


   

 http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PNCInstitutionalInvestments.jpg

PNC Institutional Asset Management
The Tower at PNC Plaza

300 Fifth Avenue, 29th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Patrick Naughton, Director
PHONE: 412-762-5390
EMAIL:
patrick.naughton@pnc.com

 


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RobbinsGellerRudmanDowd.jpg

Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP

401 E City Avenue, Suite 122

Bala Cynwyd, PA  19044

Laura Stein
PHONE: 619-231-1058
EMAIL:
lstein@rgrdlaw.com

 

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RyanLabsAssetManagement_000.gif

Ryan Labs Asset Management
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2520

New York, NY  10110

Brad Jacob
PHONE: 646-708-8052
EMAIL: bjacob@ryanlabs.com

 


 

Schroder Investment Management
5875 Third Ave, 22nd Floor

New York, NY  10022

David Allen
PHONE: 212-641-3834
EMAIL:  david.allen@schroders.com

 

 


 

 

 

Spector Roseman & Kodroff, P.C.
1818 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Andrew Abramowitz, Partner
PHONE: 215-496-0300
EMAIL:
aabramowitz@srkattorneys.com

 

 

 

 


  

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TRowePrice.jpg

T. Rowe Price
100 East Pratt Street, Mail Code BA-0570

Baltimore, MD  21202
Ms. Bailey DeVries
PHONE: 410-345-7828
EMAIL:
bailey_devries@troweprice.com

 

 

 


 

Tortoise Capital Advisors
11551 Ash Street, Suite 250

Leawood, KS  66211
Larry Pokora, Director
PHONE: 913-981-1010
EMAIL:
  lpokora@tortoiseadvisors.com

 


 

TWIN Capital Management
3244 WashingtonRoad, Suite 202

McMurray PA  15317
Geoffrey Gerber, President
PHONE: 724-942-2000
EMAIL:
geoff@twincapital.com

 


 

 

UBS Financial Services, Inc.
1735 Market Street, 36th Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19103
Elaina Spilove, CIMA, Senior Institutional Consultant/
           Senior Vice President - Investments

PHONE: 215-496-2233
EMAIL: elaina.spilove@ubs.com

 


 

          

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Vanguard.GIF

Vanguard Group
100 Devon Park Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
Kristin Marsh, Regional Director
PHONE: 410-804-3210
EMAIL:
  kristin_marsh@vanguard.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-VictoryCapital.gif

Victory Capital Management Inc.
4900 Tiedeman Road, 4th Floor

Brooklyn, OH  44144
Michael Hackett

PHONE: 216-898-2420

EMAIL:  mhackett@vcm.com

 



© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
 
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543