Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS Associate Members

 

  


 

 

Associate Member Definition:


Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides investment management and/or legal services to public pension plans.

 


  

AB

AllianceBernstein
1345 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY  10036
Aaron Montano

PHONE: 212-969-6749
EMAIL:
aaron.montano@alliancebernstein.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AonHewitt_000.jpg

Aon
7650 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway, Suite 1000
Tampa, FL 33607
Mark D. Meyer, JD, FSA, Partner
PHONE: 813-636-3533

EMAIL: mark.meyer.2@aon.com

 


 

 

Baron

Baron Capital Management Inc.
767 5th Ave., 48th Floor
New York, NY 10153

David Kaplan, Global Head of Client Service & Marketing
PHONE: 212-583-2033
EMAIL:
dkaplan@baronfunds.com

 


 

 

BLBG

Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 44th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Amanda Rekemeier
PHONE: 617-899-8623
EMAIL: amanda@blbglaw.com

 


 

BMO

BMO Asset Management Corp.
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Thomas Nolte
PHONE: 412-287-8787
EMAIL:
thomas.nolte@bmo.com

 


 

 

BNY Mellon

BNY Mellon
240 Greenwich Street, Aim 101-1500
New York, NY 10286
Declan Denehan
PHONE: 212-635-6754
EMAIL: declan.denehan@bnymellon.com

 

 


 

 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-CenterSquare.gif

CenterSquare Investment Management
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462

Scott F. Maguire, Global Head of Client Service & Marketing
PHONE: 610-818-4612
EMAIL:
smaguire@centersquare.com

 

 


 

Chimicles

Chimicles Schwartz Kriner & Donaldson-Smith LLP
One Haverford Centre, 361 W. Lancaster Ave.
Haverford, PA   19041

Beena McDonald, Associate
PHONE: 610-642-8500
EMAIL:
bmm@chimicles.com

 

 


 

Crestline

Crestline Investors, Inc.
201 Main Street, Suite 1900
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Kelly Kruse, Managing Director
PHONE: 817-905-1506
EMAIL:
kkruse@crestlineinc.com

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-C.S.McKee.gif

C.S. McKee, LP
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., One Gateway Center, Suite 800

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Shane Nickolich, Vice President/Marketing Manager

PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL:
snickolich@csmckee.com

 


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Emerald.jpg

Emerald Advisers, Inc.
3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Mark Schlegel,
        Senior Vice President-Client Relations & Business Development
PHONE: 717-556-8900

EMAIL:  mschlegel@teamemerald.com 

 

 


 

Federated Hermes

Federated Hermes
1001 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Dan Berry        
PHONE: 717-556-8900

EMAIL: dberry@federatedinv.com 

 

 


 

 

Grant PNG

Grant & Eisenhofer P.A.
123 Justison Street, 6th Fl
Wilmington, DE 19801
Marc Weinberg, Institutional Investor Relations
PHONE: 302-622-7134
EMAIL:
mweinberg@gelaw.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-HamiltonLane.jpg

Hamilton Lane Advisors LLC
One Presidential Blvd., 4th Floor
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Tim D'Arcy, Principal Business Development
PHONE: 484-431-2312

EMAIL: tdarcy@hamiltonlane.com 

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-KesslerTopazMeltzerCheck_000.jpg

Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
Darren Check, Partner & Director of Institutional Relations
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL:
dcheck@ktmc.com

 

 

 


 

Lazard

 

Lazard Asset Management
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
Sean Delaney
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL: sean.delaney@lazard.com

 


 

Levi

Levi & Korsinky LLP
55 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Doug Borths, Director of Institutional Client Service
PHONE: 407-965-5748
EMAIL:
dborths@zlk.com

 


 

Lord Abbett

Lord, Abbett & Co.
90 Hudson Street
Jersey city, NJ 07302-3973
Greg Balewicz
PHONE: 201-827-2470
EMAIL: gbalewicz@lordabbett.com

 

 


 

MAN Group 2021

Man Group
452 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Ryan Donovan
PHONE: 646-734-8941
EMAIL:
Ryan.Donovan@Man.com

 


 

Marquette

Marquette Associates
600 Willowbrook Lane, Suite 610
West Chester, PA   19382
Libby Raccio, Office Manager

PHONE: 610-719-0300
EMAIL:
lraccio@marquetteassociates.com

 


 

Morgan Stanley - The Hazzouri Group
1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Richard J. Hazzouri, Senior Vice President
PHONE: 570-821-1800

EMAIL:
Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com

 


    

Mt. Lucas

Mount Lucas Management
405 South State Street
Newtown, PA 18940
Raymond Ix
PHONE: 267-759-3500

EMAIL: rei@mtlucas.com

 


   

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-NeubergerBerman.gif

Neuberger Berman
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY  10104
Christopher Crevier, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
christopher.crevier@nb.com

 


 

Nuveen
333 W. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Kitty Martin, Managing Director
PHONE: 312-817-6982
EMAIL:
kitty,martin@nuveen.com

 


 

Palisade

Palisade Capital Management, L.L.C.
One Bridge Plaza, Suite 695
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Don Triveline, Vice President for Institutional Sales
PHONE: 201-346-5732
EMAIL:
dtriveline@palcap.com

 


 

PFM

PFM Asset Management
1735 Market Street, 43rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Carol Cullen, Associate
PHONE: 215-814-1932
EMAIL:
cullenc@pfm.com

 


 

 

Rigrodsky

Rigrodsky Law, P.A.
825 East Gate Blvd., Suite 300
Garden City, NY 11530
Wesley Gilliam, Firm Administrator
PHONE: 516-683-3519
EMAIL: wdg@rl-legal.com

 

 


  

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RobbinsGellerRudmanDowd.jpg


Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP
261 Old York Road, Suite 507-A
Jenkintown, PA  19046
Laura Stein, Attorney
PHONE: 215-988-9546
EMAIL:
stein@rgrdlaw.com

 


 

Sage Advisory

Sage Advisory
5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 1, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78735
Sean McShea, Executive Vice President
PHONE: 917-774-5207
EMAIL:
smcshea@sageadvisory.com

 


 

Schroders

Schroder Investment Management
7 Bryant Park, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Samuel Starkey
PHONE: 646-747-4846
EMAIL:
samuel.starkey@schroders.com

 


 

SLC

SLC Management
110 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Chris Adair, Senior Managing Director/Head of Strategic Partnerships
PHONE: 646-906-4719
EMAIL:
chris.adair@slcmanagement.com

 

 

 


 

 

Troweprice

T Rowe Price
110 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Chris Dyer
PHONE: 410-345-6688
EMAIL: chris.dyer@troweprice.com

 

 


 

 

tortoise

Tortoise Capital Advisors
11551 Ash Street, Suite 250
Leawood, KS 66211
Larry Pokora
PHONE: 913-981-1020
EMAIL:
lpokora@tortoiseadvisors.com

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TwinCapital_000.gif

TWIN Capital Management
3244 Washington Road, Suite 202

McMurray PA  15317
Vince Larence
, Marketing & Sales
PHONE: 724-942-2000
EMAIL:
  vince@twincapital.com

 


 

Vanguard

Vanguard Group
100 Devon Park Drive, Mail Stop PN20

Wayne, PA 19087
Kristin Marsh,
Group Regional Director
PHONE: 610-669-5913
EMAIL:
kristin_marsh@vanguard.com 

 



 

Victory

Victory Capital Management
4900 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44144
Michael Hackett, Director Institutional Markets
PHONE: 216-898-2420
EMAIL:
mhackett@vcm.com

 



© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.

 
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543