Contact

Information

 

Mailing Address

PAPERS
PO Box 61543
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543

 

Shipping Address

PAPERS
300 Swatara Street

Dauphin, PA  17018-0765

 

Staff

Karen K. Deklinski
Executive Director
Phone: 717-979-5788
E-mail:
kdeklinski@msn.com

 

Douglas A. Bonsall

Director of Operations

Newsletter Editor/Office Manager
Phone: 717-921-1957
E-mail:
douglas.b@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Participating Members | Affiliate & Sustaining Members | Associate Members    | Join PAPERS

 

PAPERS 2019 Associate Members

(to date)

  


Associate Member Definition:

Any public or private corporation, partnership,
organization, or individual that regularly provides investment management and/or legal services to public pension plans.

 


  

AB

AB
1345 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY  10036
Aaron Montano
PHONE: 212-969-6749
EMAIL: aaron.montano@abglobal.com

 


 

 http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-AonHewitt_000.jpg

Aon
7650 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway, Suite 1000

Tampa, FL  33607

Mark D. Meyer, JD, FSA, Partner

PHONE: 813-636-3533
EMAIL:
mark.meyer.2@aon.com

 


 

 http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BaronCapitalManagement.jpg

 

Baron Capital Management, Inc.
767 5th Ave., 48th Floor

New York, NY  10153
David Kaplan, Vice President
PHONE: 212-583-2033
EMAIL:
dkaplan@baronfunds.com

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/2017%20documents/logo-bentallkennedy.png

 

Bentall Kennedy
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 200W
Bethesda, MD  20814
Steve Hamilton, Vice President Client Relations & Product Development
PHONE: 202-737-8845
EMAIL:
shamilton@bentallkennedy.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/logo-BLBG.png

 

Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 44th floor

New York, NY   10020
Amanda H. Rekemeier, Director of Client Relations
PHONE: 212-554-1451
EMAIL:
amanda@blbglaw.com

 


   

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BMOAssetManagement.jpg

BMO Asset Management Corp.
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI  53202

Thomas Nolte
PHONE: 414-287-8787
EMAIL:
thomas.nolte@bmo.com

 

 


 

   http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-BankofNewYorkMellon_000.jpg

BNY Mellon                        
240 Greenwich Street
, 15th Floor East

New York, NY  10286
Declan Denehan, Managing Director

PHONE: 212-635-6754
EMAIL:  declan.denehan@bnymellon.com

 


 

Capital Dynamics

10 East 53rd St., 17th Floor

New York, NY  10022
Patrick McCauley, Vice President

PHONE: 212-798-3400
EMAIL:
pmccauley@capdyn.com

 


   

 

Causeway Capital Management
11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 1500
Los Angeles, CA  90025
Stephanie Neruda, Director of Institutional Business Development

PHONE: 310-231-6100
EMAIL:
  sneruda@causewaycap.com

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-CenterSquare.gif

CenterSquare Investment Management
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462
Scott F. Maguire, Global Head of Client Service & Marketingr
PHONE: 610-818-4612
EMAIL:
smaguire@centersquare.com

 

 


 

Chimicles
Chimicles Schwartz Kriner & Donaldson-Smith LLP
One Haverford Centre, 361 W. Lancaster Ave.
Haverford, PA   19041
Beena McDonald, Associate
PHONE: 610-642-8500
EMAIL: bmm@chimicles.com

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Cloverlay.png


Cloverly Partners Management, LLC
101 West Elm Street, Suite 425
Conshohocken, PA   19428
John Lucarelli, Principal
PHONE: 484-262-5040
EMAIL:
jal@cloverlay.com

 


 

Cornerstone Investment Partners
3438 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 900

Atlanta, GA  30326
Christopher Reynolds, Partner Head of Distribution
PHONE: 404-751-3851
EMAIL:
  reynolds@@cornerstone-ip.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-C.S.McKee.gif

C.S. McKee, LP
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., One Gateway Center, Suite 800

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Jeffrey Davidek,
Vice President
PHONE: 412-566-1234
EMAIL:
jdavidek@csmckee.com


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Emerald.jpg

Emerald Advisers, Inc.
3175 Oregon Pike
Leola, PA 17540
Mark Schlegel,
        Senior Vice President-Client Relations & Business Development
PHONE: 717-556-8900

EMAIL:  mschlegel@teamemerald.com 

 


Fidelity Institutional Asset Management
900 Salem Street, OT2N1

Smithfield, RI   02917
Ed Schollmeyer
PHONE: 617-563-3101

EMAIL:  ed.schollmeyer@fmr.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-HamiltonLane.jpg

Hamilton Lane Advisors LLC
One Presidential Blvd., 4th Floor

Bala Cynwyd, PA  19004

Tim D'Arcy, Principal Business Development

EMAIL:  tdarcy@hamiltonlane.com

PHONE: 484-431-2312

 


          

The Hazzouri Group at Morgan Stanley

1065 Highway 315, Suite 401
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
Richard J. Hazzouri, Senior Vice President
PHONE: 570-821-1800
EMAIL: Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-KesslerTopazMeltzerCheck_000.jpg

Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd
Radnor, PA, 19087-5108
Darren Check, Partner & Director of Institutional Relations
PHONE: 484-654-2889
EMAIL:
dcheck@ktmc.com

 

 

   


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Lazard.jpg


Lazard Asset Management
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 57th Floor

New York, NY  10012
Sean Delaney, Vice President Institutional Sales & Client Service
PHONE: 212-632-6519
EMAIL: 
sean.delaney@lazard.com

 

 


 

Loomis Sayles

Loomis, Sayles & Co., LLC

One Financial Center
Boston, MA 02111
John Meyer, Institutional Sales  
PHONE: 617-346-9752
EMAIL:  john.meyer@loomissayles.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-LordAbbett.gif


Lord, Abbett & Co.
90 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-3973
Chris Ade, Institutional Director
PHONE: 201-827-2493
EMAIL:   cade@lordabbett.com

 


  

Macquarie


Macquarie Investment Management
2005 Market St, L37
Philadelphia, PA  19103
A. Corey Mayo. Institutional Sales
PHONE: 215-255-1125
EMAIL: corey.mayo@macquarie.com

 


 

Marquette Associates

Marquette Associates

600 Willowbrook Lane, Suite 610
West Chester, PA   19382
Libby Raccio, Office Manager

PHONE: 610-719-0300
EMAIL: lraccio@marquetteassociates.com

 


 

Mount Lucas Management
405 South State Street

Newtown, PA   18940
Raymond Ix, Managing Partner
PHONE: 215-759-3500
EMAIL:   rei@mtlucas.com

 


 

Natixis Investment Managers

888 Boyston Street
Boston, MA   02199
Catie O"Connell, Director Instiutional Services
PHONE: 617-449-2725
EMAIL:
catie.oconnell@natixis.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-NeubergerBerman.gif

Neuberger Berman
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY  10104
Christopher Crevier, Managing Director
PHONE: 212-476-9071
EMAIL:
christopher.crevier@nb.com

 


 

Nuveen
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Bridget McKenna, Vice President
PHONE: 212-207-2071
EMAIL:
bridget.mckenna2@nuveen.com

 


 

Palisade

Palisade Capital Managrment, L.L.C.
One Bridge Plaza, Suite 695
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Don Triveline, Vice President for Institutional Sales
PHONE: 201-346-5732
EMAIL:
dtriveline@palcap.com

 


 

   

 http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-PNCInstitutionalInvestments.jpg

PNC Institutional Asset Management
The Tower at PNC Plaza

300 Fifth Avenue, 29th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Patrick Naughton, Director
PHONE: 412-762-5390
EMAIL:
patrick.naughton@pnc.com

 


  

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RobbinsGellerRudmanDowd.jpg


Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP

261 Old York Road, Suite 507-A

Jenkintown, PA  19046

Laura Stein
PHONE: 215-988-9546
EMAIL:
lstein@rgrdlaw.com

 

 


 

 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-RyanLabsAssetManagement_000.gif

Ryan Labs Asset Management
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2500

New York, NY  10110

Brad Jacob
PHONE: 646-708-8044
EMAIL: bjacob@ryanlabs.com

 


  

Sage

Sage Advisory
5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 1, Suite 100
Austin, TX  78735
Sean McShea, Executive Vice President
PHONE: 917-774-5207
EMAIL: smcshea@sageadvisory.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TRowePrice.jpg

T. Rowe Price
100 East Pratt Street, Mail Code BA-0570

Baltimore, MD  21202
Ms. Bailey DeVries
PHONE: 410-345-7828
EMAIL:
bailey_devries@troweprice.com

 

 


 

Todd Asset Management LLC
101 S. 5th St., Suite 3100

Louisville, KY  40202

Eddie B. Vandiver, Director Public Pensions Marketing
PHONE: 601-594-9295
EMAIL:
  evandiver@toddasset.com

 


http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-TwinCapital_000.gif

TWIN Capital Management
3244 Washington Road, Suite 202

McMurray PA  15317
Vince Larence, Marketing & Sales
PHONE: 724-942-2000
EMAIL:  vince@twincapital.com

 

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-UBSGlobal.gif


UBS Financial Services, Inc.

1735 Market Street, 36th Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19103
Elaina Spilove, CIMA, Senior Institutional Consultant/
           Senior Vice President - Investments

PHONE: 215-496-2233
EMAIL:
elaina.spilove@ubs.com

 

 


 

          

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-Vanguard.GIF


Vanguard Group

400 Devon Park Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
Kristin Marsh, Regional Director
PHONE: 410-669-5913
EMAIL: 
kristin_marsh@vanguard.com

 

 


Vesper

Vesper Capital Management
404 Shipwrighter Lane
Lansdale, PA   19446
John V. Thompson, President
PHONE: 215-704-6630
EMAIL: jthompson@vesperglobal.com

 


 

http://www.pa-pers.org/newweb/images/Logo-VictoryCapital.gif

Victory Capital Management Inc.
4900 Tiedeman Road, 4th Floor

Brooklyn, OH  44144
Michael Hackett

PHONE: 216-898-2420

EMAIL:  mhackett@vcm.com

 



© PAPERS 2006 All rights reserved.
 
     
PAPERS, PO Box 61543, Harrisburg, PA 17106-1543